Simi releases "Simisola" album cover, tracklist

As many fans awaits the "Simisola's" Album, the singer "Simi" not wanting to leave her fans without a cue, decided to release the Tracklist for her Sophomore album "Simisola". The singer also promises fans that the Simisola” album will be made available via digital stores on September 8, 2017.

Simi has released the cover art and tracklist for her sophomore album “Simisola.”
The album art features a photo of the singer on a bed, smiling, with her barefootrasied in the air. The photo for the cover was shot by veteran photographer, Obi Somto.
Her album tracklist has also been released, and it reveals that “Simisola” will contain only 12 tracks, with three bonus records inclusive of her hits ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, and ‘Tiff’.
Interestingly, only Adekunle Gold appears as a guest on the project. He features on the a record titled ‘Take me back’.
The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from  Seyikeyz,Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied byFiokeeAlabaDami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.
Simisola” album will be made available via digital stores on September 8, 2017.
"Simisola" tracklist:
1. Remind me
2. Joromi
3. Aimasiko
4. Complete Me
5. Gone For Good
6. Original Baby
7. One Kain
8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold
9. O wa N'be
10. Smile For Me
11. Angelina
12. Hiphop Hurray
Bonus: 'Love don't care', 'Jamb Question', 'Tiff'

Post a comment