DJ Spinall: "Dreams" album is out - CrownXplicit

Post Top Ad

DJ Spinall: "Dreams" album is out

DJ Spinall: "Dreams" album is out

Share This

As DJ Spinall releases his album projects yearly with his first  2015's album "My Story", and 2016's album "Ten." Now DJ Spinall's third studio album "Dreams" has been released.
The 10 track album which has six new tracks and four previously released tracks features artists - Niniola,WurldYCeeWizkidSimiMr. EaziHarry SongDavido, Wande CoalReekado Banks and Olamide.

This is part of DJ Spinall's yearly offering of music projects. It comes after the 2015's "My Story", and 2016's "Ten."

The album "Dreams" is available at online digital stores worldwide like iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal and more.

WATCH DJ SPINALL - Gimme Luv (Official Video) ft, Olamide

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad